f7235291c2 · Update ProtonMail Bridge to v3.26.0 · Updated 2026-08-27 05:01:16 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?